2023 Board of Directors 


Morgan Gravois / Co-Chair

Simmons & Savoie Insurance/District Attorney's Office

Tonia Pierre / Co-Chair

Our Lady of the Lake Assumption Community Hospital

Kevin Guillot / Vice Chair

Pierre Part Store

Jennifer Rivere / Treasurer

LeBlanc & Rivere CPAs

Greta Kimble


Bridget Landry

3rd Justice of the Peace - Wards 7, 8, 9

Chris Guidry

Oxy Chemical

Cassie Boudreaux

Allstate Insurance

Nancy Clement

Fletcher Technical Community College

© Assumption Area Chamber of Commerce
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management